Admin

Staff List

Below is the Staff Contact list. It includes each staff member's school voicemail number, email, and team website information.

Name
Grade/Content Email Phone Number
Team Website 
 Anderson, Russell 7th Gold Math Russell.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2015   
 Andrews, Barbra Drama Barbra.Stricker@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5691  
Arleth, Matt 8th Gold Social Studies Karl.Arleth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0124  
Beesley, Gordon School Resource Officer (SRO) Gordon.Beesley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2008  
 Benson, Jenna 6th Green Social Studies Jenna.Benson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9855  
 Brown, Becky Assistant Principal Becky.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4041  
Bult, Traci Kitchen Manager Traci.Bult@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2068  
Capra, Michele 6th Gold English Language Arts Michele.Capra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4204  
Carroll, Seth 6th Gold Social Studies Seth.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1851  
Cavaleri, Lori   8th Green English Language Arts  Lori.Cavaleri@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9811  
Conner, Brian Assistant Principal Brian.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9645  
Cornejo, Chris 7th Green Science  Christopher.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1475  
Copper, Terry Multimedia
/Computer Education
Terry.Copper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2026  
Counterman, Laurie Visual Arts Laurie.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2748  
Counterman, John  Visual Arts John.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2748  
Crawford, Andrew 8th Green Math Andrew.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2032  
Counterman, Laurie Art Laurie.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2748  
Detweiler, Ken 8th Green Social Studies Kenneth.Detweiler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2037  
 De Vos,
Matt
Learning Specialist Matthew.DeVos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-  
Dockerty, Katherine Instructional Coach Katherine.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1031  
Eicher, Izzy 7th Gold Math Izzy.Eicher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2016  
Ertelt, Tobye Digital Teacher Librarian Tobye.Ertelt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8296  
Fletcher, Gene   8th Green Social Studies Gene.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7070   
 Galka, Becky 6th Green Math Rebecca.Galka@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3678  
 Galvez, Natasha Learning Specialist R.Natasha.Galvez-Dunne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2030  
 Goyden, Chris 6th Green Science Christopher.Goyden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9602  
Graham, Chris 7th Gold English Language Arts Chris.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2060  
 Hehir, Gabby 6th Gold Science Gabrielle.Hehir@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2764   
Hershelman, Alyson 7th Gold English Language Arts/Publications Alyson.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2025  
Hines, Savannah  7th Green Social Studies Savannah.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1883   
Kelley, Ashley 7th Green English Language Arts Ashley.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8262  
Ketels, Amy  Family & Consumer Sciences  Amy.Ketels@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1879  
 Kirkopoulos, Luke Instrumental Music Luke.Kirkopoulos@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2038  
Kotas, Kathryn 8th Green Science Kathryn.Kotas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2047  
Leebrick, Jill Clinic Aide Jill.Leebrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2068  
Leonard, Sarah Attendance Paraprofessional Sarah.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2028  
 Littleton, Amber  Social Worker Amber.Littleton@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2059  
 Maetze, Andrew Learning Specialist Andrew.Maetze@jeffco.k12.co.us    
Mauler, Elizabeth Learning Specialist/Dean of Students Elizabeth.Mauler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6219  
 Moss, Gay  8th Gold English Language Arts  Loretta.Shellhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9151  
 Peterson, Bonnie Health and Physical Education Bonnie.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1342   
Quinn, Julie 8th Green English Language Arts Julie.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2062  
Ramsay, Scott 8th Gold Math Scott.Ramsey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0409  
 Rangel, Danielle Spanish Danielle.Rangel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2042  
 Rizzo, Peggy 6th Gold Math Peggy.Rizzo@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5437  
Ross, Lori Speech/Language Laura.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6112  
Rowland, Brandon Assistant Principal Brandon.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2004  
Ruppert, David Counselor David.Ruppert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3135  
 Ruppert, Lauren Learning Specialist Lauren.Blackmon@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2029  
Ryer, Mariko 8 Gold Science Mariko.Schierkolk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2014  
 Shotwell, Victoria  Social Emotional Learning Specialist (SELS) Victoria.Shotwell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9830   
 Sherland, Ashley Facilities Manager Ashley.Sherland@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2023  
 Smith, Geri 6th Green English Language Arts Geri.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2044  
Talley, Mackenzie Vocal Music Mackenzie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8963  
 Tersigni,
Tricia
Counselor Tricia.Tersigni@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0484  
Turecek, Bobbie Principal's Secretary Bobbie.Turecek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0534  
Unger, Anna  ESL Teacher Anna.Unger@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0668   
Waalkes, Peter Mechanics of Engineering Peter,Waalkes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2054  
Walterbach, Diane French Diane.Spackman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2057  
Ward, Chris  7th Gold Science Christopher.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us     
Yacobucci, Ann Marie Counselor Ann.Yacobucci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2001  
Zott, Trevor Health and Physical Education Trevor.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2031  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.