Staff List

Below is the Staff Contact list. It includes each staff member's school voicemail number, email, and team website information.

Name
Grade/Content    Email Phone Number
Team Website 
Anderson, Russell 7th Green Math Russell.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2015   7 Green
Arleth, Matt 8th Gold Social Studies Karl.Arleth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0124  8 Gold
 Bielak, Heather  Family and Consumer Studies  Heather.Bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2043  Electives
Blackwood, Adrienne  SRO  Adrienne.Blackwood@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4375  
Brownlow,
Jenna 
Counselor Jenna.Brownlow@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3830   
Bult, Traci Financial Secretary Traci.Bult@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2030  
Capra, Michele 6th Gold Social Studies  Michele.Capra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4204  6 Gold
Carroll, Seth 6th Green Social Studies Seth.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1851  6 Green
Cavaleri, Lori   7th Gold ELA  Lori.Cavaleri@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9811  7 Gold
Conner, Brian Principal Brian.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9645  
Cornejo, Chris 7th Green Science  Christopher.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1475  7 Green
Copper, Terry Business/Computer Education Terry.Copper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2026  Electives
Counterman, John  6 Art John.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2748  Electives
 Counterman, Laurie  7/8 Art  Laurie.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2748  Electives
Crawford, Andrew 8th Gold Math Andrew.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2032  8 Gold
 Danford, Patti Assistant Principal  Patricia.Danford@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4957  
 Doole, Annie  8th Gold ELA  Annie.Dancer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4371  8 Gold
 Dyer, Ashley Facilities Manager  Ashley.Dyer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2023  
Eicher, Izzy 7th Gold Math Izzy.Eicher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2016  7 Gold
Ertelt, Tobye Digital Teacher Librarian Tobye.Ertelt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8296 Virtual Libratory
 Field, Suzie SPED Para Suzanne.Field@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2020   
 Finn, James 6th Learning Specialist James.Finn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2201  Learning Specialist
Fletcher, Gene   8th Green Social Studies Gene.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7070   8 Green
 Galka, Becky 7th Green Social Studies Rebecca.Galka@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3678   7 Green
Harmon, Jane  ESL Jane.Harmon@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-3202  
 Hehir, Gabby 6th Gold Science Gabrielle.Hehir@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2764   6 Gold
Hines, Savannah  7th Gold Social Studies Savannah.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1883   7 Gold
 Kerr, Joel  8th Learning Specialist  Joel.Kerr@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-  Learning Specialist
Kregar, Sandra  Spanish Sandra.Kregar@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8658   Electives
Kotas, Kathryn 8th Green Science Kathryn.Kotas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2047  8 Green
Lee, Gabrielle  Speech Pathologist Gabrielle.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5106  
Leebrick, Jill Clinic Aide Jill.Leebrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2068  
Leonard, Sarah Attendance Secretary
Registrar
Sarah.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2028  
Lepore, Micah  6th Green ELA  Micah.Lepore@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-9257 6 Green 
 Littleton, Amber  Social Worker Amber.Littleton@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2059  Student Services
Miller, Jessica  Vocal/Instrumental Music Jessi.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8502 Electives 
 Montgomery, Jen SPED Para Jen.Montgomery@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2020   
Peirano, Alexandria  6th Green ELA  Alex.Peirano@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-2383  6 Green
 Petersen, Robin 7th Learning Specialist  Robin.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2041  Learning Specialist
 Peterson, Bonnie Health and Physical Education Bonnie.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1342   Electives
 Pulsifier, Rob 6th Green Math Rob.Pulsifier@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1392   6 Green
Rowland, Brandon Assistant Principal Brandon.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2004  
Richard, Kristen  8th Green math Kristen.Richard@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8114  8 Green 
Ryer, Mariko 8th Gold Science Mariko.Schierkolk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2014  8 Gold
 Salazar, Tommy  Campus Monitor Tommy.Salazar@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2020   
 Sedbrook, Abigail  8th Green ELA  Abigail.Sedbrook@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-  8 Green
 Spraker, Lauren 6th Gold Math  Lauren.Spraker@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1477 6 Gold
Stafford, Katie  Instrumental Music Katie.Stafford@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-5671 Electives 
Stricker, Barb  Theatre/Film Barbra.Stricker@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5691 Electives 
Tersigni,
Tricia
Counselor Tricia.Tersigni@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0484  Student Services 
Waalkes, Peter Mechanics of Engineering Peter,Waalkes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2054  Electives
Ward, Chris  7th Gold Science Christopher.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-1888  7 Gold
 Wengrovius, Kimberly  6th Gold ELA  Kimberly.Wengrovius@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-   6 Gold
 Whipple, Erin SEL  Erin.Whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9235  Student Services
 Wilmes, Mary Principal's Secretary  Mary.Wilmes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9279  
Yacobucci, Ann Marie Counselor Ann.Yacobucci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2001  Student Services
Zott, Trevor Health and Physical Education Trevor.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2031  Electives
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.